Irkroom Flat

153.1 mfrom the city center

from 4,104 ₽

  • Irkroom Flat
  • Irkroom Flat
  • Irkroom Flat
  • Irkroom Flat
  • Irkroom Flat
  • Irkroom Flat
  • Irkroom Flat
  • Irkroom Flat
  • Irkroom Flat
  • Irkroom Flat
  • Irkroom Flat
  • Irkroom Flat
  • Irkroom Flat
  • Irkroom Flat
  • Irkroom Flat
  • Irkroom Flat
  • Irkroom Flat
  • Irkroom Flat

Super

9.4

Yating

What was good

A very good experience.The location is great, next to the Martyr Memorial Park and the Angara River.There are also three very beautiful churches.The owner of the homestay does not speak English, but she responds quickly and communicates on whatsapp. The room is clean and warm!The shower is also very good.There is a kettle and cutlery.The mattress and sheets are also very comfortable.However, it is about 1 kilometer away from the central market and the 130 block, and you need to take a car or walk.But the price in the city is really very cost-effective, a good experience, if I come to Irkutsk again.I will choose this hotel!

What was bad

no

Main amenities of the apartment

  • Free Internet
  • Transfer
  • Parking
  • Kitchen

Location

  • East Siberian Soil Science Museum • 140 m
  • Bogoyavlensky Cathedral • 270 m
  • Irkutsk Regional Art Museum • 670 m
  • Sukachev Fine Arts Museum • 670 m
  • Baikal Museum • 680 m

Available rooms

Enter your dates of travel and we will display the current prices

No dates selected

If you don't know the specific dates yet, select approximate dates to see the price estimates.

Location

City Centre, Rabochaya ulitsa 1, Irkutsk

  • What's nearby
  • East Siberian Soil Science Museum • 140 m
  • Bogoyavlensky Cathedral • 270 m
  • Irkutsk Regional Art Museum • 670 m
  • Sukachev Fine Arts Museum • 670 m
  • Baikal Museum • 680 m
  • Trud Stadium • 1.5 km
  • Volkonsky House Museum • 1.5 km
  • Irkutsk State University • 1.6 km
  • Airports
  • Irkutsk International Airport • 5.3 km

Description of the apartment

Location

Looking for a home comfort: apartment «Irkroom Flat» is located in Irkutsk. This apartment is located in the very center of the city. In the morning, have a cup of coffee while looking at the city from the window. You can take a walk and explore the neighbourhood area of the apartment — East Siberian Soil Science Museum, Bogoyavlensky Cathedral and Irkutsk Regional Art Museum.

At the apartment

Free Wi-Fi on the territory will help you to stay on-line. If you travel by car, you can park in a parking zone for free. Specially for tourists who travel by car, there’s a parking zone. If you want to make your journey even more comfortable, you can order a transfer.

There are other services available for the guests of the apartment. For example, private check-in and check-out and ironing. The staff of the apartment speaks English and Russian.

Room amenities

Guests will find the following in the room: a TV. Please note that the listed services may not be available in all the rooms.

Facts about the apartment

Participate in our GURU loyalty program
for special discounts.

Type of electrical socket

Type C

220 V / 50 Hz

Type C

(grounded)

220 V / 50 Hz

What other amenities are there?

General

  • Smoke-free property
  • Heating
  • Washing machine
  • Express check-in/check-out
  • Early check-in
  • Late check-out
  • Private check-in/check-out
  • Dryer
  • All Spaces Non-Smoking (public and private)
  • No elevators

Rooms

  • Non-smoking rooms
  • Fridge
  • Cable TV
  • TV
  • Mosquito net

Services and amenities

  • Iron and board
  • Hairdryer (on request)
  • Iron

Meals

  • Coffee/tea for guests
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave oven

Internet

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Free internet

Transfer

  • Shuttle

    paid for separately

  • Airport transportation

Languages Spoken

  • Russian
  • English

Recreation

  • Hiking

Parking

  • Free parking
  • Parking nearby
  • Free Parking on Premises

Business

  • Business center

Pets

  • Pets Not Allowed

Health and Safety Measures

  • Contactless check-in and/or check-out

Policies

Check-in terms and conditions

Check-in and check-out
Check-in
After 14:00
14:00
Check-out
Until 12:00
12:00

Paid on the spot

Deposit
Deposit typePrice
-1000 RUB by bank card per room for the entire period of stay
Cradle
Maximum numberPrice
Must be clarified on the spotMust be clarified on the spot

Additional information

Russian citizens must have an original Russian passport upon arrival.
Check-in takes place remotely. It is necessary to contact the administrator in advance for check-in instructions.

Payment

In the apartment
In cashBy bank card
In the currency of the apartment — RUBcard-logocard-logocard-logocard-logo
On the website
Some rates can be paid by bank card when booking online. You can use points to make a partial or full payment of your booking. You can pay for your booking by using a promo code if you have one.
In the mobile app
Get an extra discount when you log in.
For corporate clients
If you'd like to pay for the order by wire transfer as a legal entity, please send an e-mail to corp@ostrovok.ru
9.4

Super

Based on 58 reviews from guests around the world

  • Cleanliness

    9,7

  • Hygiene products

    7

  • Location

    9,7

  • Meals

    10

  • Value for money

    9,5

  • Room

    9,4

  • Service

    9,5

  • Wi-Fi quality

    10

Reviews
Irkroom Flat
  • Yating

    leisure, company

    March 2024

    Studio Apartment, 1 night

    10

    Super

    Yating
    March 2024

    What was good

    A very good experience.The location is great, next to the Martyr Memorial Park and the Angara River.There are also three very beautiful churches.The owner of the homestay does not speak English, but she responds quickly and communicates on whatsapp. The room is clean and warm!The shower is also very good.There is a kettle and cutlery.The mattress and sheets are also very comfortable.However, it is about 1 kilometer away from the central market an

  • Robert

    leisure, solo

    February 2024

    Studio Apartment, 2 nights

    10

    Super

    Robert
    February 2024

    What was good

    For me it was a perfect place. Walk distance to the centre of the city, close to the bus station and train station. Central heating works perfectly. In -23 outside you feel like I'm in sauna. Perfect communication with the owner. Nice clean apartment and fresh bedding. Perfect kitchenette for small cooling, but not used it, as around was lots of restaurants.

    What was bad

    Nothing really.

  • Irina

    leisure, couple

    September 2023

    9.7

    Super

    Irina
    September 2023
    Wi-Fi review:Wi-Fi was fast, no issues

    What was good

    It's in the center of town, all within walking distance, the apartments are clean, there's all the kitchen utensils, the bedding is good, the hostess is super, she's always on call and solves all the problems.

    What was bad

    No, I'm not.

    Translated by AI

    Irina, thank you for the high grade, we're always happy to see you again!

    Translated by AI
  • Darya

    business trip, company

    September 2023

    10

    Super

    Darya
    September 2023

    What was good

    It's clean, it's comfortable, it's all there is, it's remote, it's easy to understand, it's easy to understand.

    What was bad

    It's a small room for two, you can't use a washing machine.

    Translated by AI

    Darya good day, thank you for your feedback. Our studio is really compact and is designed for 2 people. The washing machine is fixed, only the washing powder is broken, so we put the washing powder in the hatch with the underwear! I wish you had written me in reply to the problem. Please come visit, I am always on call and help in any situation. Good day.

    Translated by AI
  • Yuliya

    leisure, couple

    August 2023

    9.6

    Super

    Yuliya
    August 2023

    What was good

    It's a great location, the center... a beautiful apartment, all new, clean, there's a washing machine... clean and tidy.

    What was bad

    The bed is hard, the noise from the street (but it's all individual)

    Translated by AI

    Thank you for your appreciation. Come back to us again. We'll be very pleased.

    Translated by AI
  • Kristina

    leisure, company

    August 2023

    10

    Super

    Kristina
    August 2023
    Wi-Fi review:Wi-Fi was fast, no issues

    What was good

    It's right in the center, all within walking distance. Everything is fine. Very clean. You can see all the new and fresh repairs.

    What was bad

    -

    Translated by AI

    Thank you for your feedback, come back to us again, we'll be very pleased!

    Translated by AI
  • Elena

    leisure, couple

    August 2023

    9.3

    Super

    Elena
    August 2023
    Wi-Fi review:Wi-Fi was fast, no issues

    What was good

    Next to the house where my husband and I rented the studio, there was everything I wanted to see at first: the old town, the wooden architecture, the new neighborhoods, the museums and the parks... no complaints about cleanliness, everything was great... we lived in the distance, we didn't see any of the staff, but all the instructions were sent to me and all the questions were answered.

    What was bad

    I didn't like three things: (1) there was no air conditioner

    Translated by AI

    Elena thank you for the feedback, we are very concerned about the cleanliness and quality of our studios. The entrance is not modern, but always clean. In the messages I always warn you what to pay attention to.

    Translated by AI
  • Eduard

    leisure, couple

    August 2023

    7

    Very good

    Eduard
    August 2023
    Wi-Fi review:Wi-Fi was fast, no issues

    What was good

    Location, near shops, luxurious Café Pelmenia, transportation convenience

    What was bad

    I started to get acquainted with what I wrote that we would be a little earlier, we were not even asked to leave things, had to wait an hour outside... Individual hygiene supplies for once, only filled up after reminder... Finish with us was held bail for stains of hair dye on the napkin (pulls out at once, and it seems that such expenses are included in the cost, bail is ta

    Translated by AI

    Thank you for your feedback!. I understand that you are upset by holding 50% of the deposit is 500 rubles. Who went to the chemical cleaning of spotted white lumps, because we can't let guests sleep on a bed with stains we can't.. With regard to the settlement we have a calculated settlement time from 14:00 and if the studio is not ready and you arrived earlier in an undetermined time, you can't settle or leave things you can't. These rules are stated on the booking site.

    Translated by AI
  • Anna

    leisure, company

    August 2023

    10

    Super

    Anna
    August 2023
    Wi-Fi review:Wi-Fi was fast, no issues

    What was good

    It's a nice place. It's a comfortable room, it's a small kitchen with everything you need.

    What was bad

    -

    Translated by AI

    Anna, thank you for the feedback, we appreciate our guests and we try to make them comfortable and comfortable.

    Translated by AI
  • Danielle

    leisure, couple

    July 2023

    Standard Double Studio (full double bed), 1 night

    9

    Super

    Danielle
    July 2023
    Wi-Fi review:Wi-Fi was fast, no issues

    leisure, couple

    • Cleanliness

      9

    • Location

      9

    • Value for money

      8

    • Service

      9

    • Room

      9

    • Meals