Rush In Aparts Gayaz Apartments

895.5 mfrom the city center
788 mfrom subway station Kremlyovskaya

from 2,941 ₽

  • Rush In Aparts Gayaz Apartments
  • Rush In Aparts Gayaz Apartments
  • Rush In Aparts Gayaz Apartments
  • Rush In Aparts Gayaz Apartments
  • Rush In Aparts Gayaz Apartments
  • Rush In Aparts Gayaz Apartments
  • Rush In Aparts Gayaz Apartments
  • Rush In Aparts Gayaz Apartments
  • Rush In Aparts Gayaz Apartments
  • Rush In Aparts Gayaz Apartments
  • Rush In Aparts Gayaz Apartments
  • Rush In Aparts Gayaz Apartments
  • Rush In Aparts Gayaz Apartments
  • Rush In Aparts Gayaz Apartments
  • Rush In Aparts Gayaz Apartments
  • Rush In Aparts Gayaz Apartments
  • Rush In Aparts Gayaz Apartments
  • Rush In Aparts Gayaz Apartments
  • Rush In Aparts Gayaz Apartments
  • Rush In Aparts Gayaz Apartments
  • Rush In Aparts Gayaz Apartments
  • Rush In Aparts Gayaz Apartments
  • Rush In Aparts Gayaz Apartments
  • Rush In Aparts Gayaz Apartments
  • Rush In Aparts Gayaz Apartments
  • Rush In Aparts Gayaz Apartments
  • Rush In Aparts Gayaz Apartments
  • Rush In Aparts Gayaz Apartments
  • Rush In Aparts Gayaz Apartments
  • Rush In Aparts Gayaz Apartments
  • Rush In Aparts Gayaz Apartments
  • Rush In Aparts Gayaz Apartments
  • Rush In Aparts Gayaz Apartments
  • Rush In Aparts Gayaz Apartments
  • Rush In Aparts Gayaz Apartments
  • Rush In Aparts Gayaz Apartments
  • Rush In Aparts Gayaz Apartments
  • Rush In Aparts Gayaz Apartments
  • Rush In Aparts Gayaz Apartments
  • Rush In Aparts Gayaz Apartments
  • Rush In Aparts Gayaz Apartments
  • Rush In Aparts Gayaz Apartments
  • Rush In Aparts Gayaz Apartments
  • Rush In Aparts Gayaz Apartments
  • Rush In Aparts Gayaz Apartments
  • Rush In Aparts Gayaz Apartments
  • Rush In Aparts Gayaz Apartments
  • Rush In Aparts Gayaz Apartments
  • Rush In Aparts Gayaz Apartments
  • Rush In Aparts Gayaz Apartments

Excellent

8.2

Kseniia

What was good

The center of Kazan. The Bauman pedestrian street, the Kremlin, the Kul Sharif mosque and much more in step-by-step. Absolute cleanliness both in the room and in the hotel. Regular cleaning and changing of bedding.

What was bad

-

Main amenities of the apartment

  • Free Internet
  • Parking
  • Suitable for children
  • Pets allowed
  • Kitchen

Location

  • Kazan–Passazhirskaya Train Station • 400 m
  • St. Peter and Paul Cathedral • 790 m
  • Kremlyovskaya • 790 m
  • Soviet Lifestyle Museum • 880 m
  • National Museum of the Republic of Tatarstan • 910 m

Available rooms

Enter your dates of travel and we will display the current prices

No dates selected

If you don't know the specific dates yet, select approximate dates to see the price estimates.

Location

Kazan City Centre, Gayaza Ishaki, 15, Kazan

  • What's nearby
  • St. Peter and Paul Cathedral • 790 m
  • Soviet Lifestyle Museum • 880 m
  • National Museum of the Republic of Tatarstan • 910 m
  • Bauman Street • 980 m
  • Central Stadium • 1.1 km
  • Black lake park • 1.1 km
  • Qolsarif Mosque • 1.1 km
  • Millennium Park • 1.2 km
  • Suyumbike Tower • 1.4 km
  • Kazan Kremlin • 1.4 km
  • Places of interest
  • Gorky Park • 2.9 km
  • Aquapark Riviera • 3.4 km
  • TatNeft Arena • 3.5 km
  • Tandem Shopping Mall • 3.6 km
  • Victory Park Memorial Complex • 4.4 km
  • Park Uritsky • 6.1 km
  • Airports
  • Kazan International Airport • 23.4 km
  • Train stations
  • Kazan–Passazhirskaya Train Station • 400 m
  • Subway
  • Kremlyovskaya • 790 m
  • Ploshchad Gabdully Tukaya • 1.2 km
  • Sukonnaya sloboda • 2.9 km

Description of the apartment

Location

A perfect fit for a big group of travellers: Rush In Aparts Gayaz Apartments are located in Kazan. This apartment is located 1 km from the city center. You can take a walk and explore the neighbourhood area of the apartment — St. Peter and Paul Cathedral, Kremlyovskaya and Soviet Lifestyle Museum.

At the apartment

In the shared kitchen, you can cook anything you want. Free Wi-Fi is available on the territory. Ask for more information when checking in. If you travel by car, you can park in a parking zone. Take your pet with you. Pets are allowed for an additional cost.

At the guests’ disposal, there’s also ironing. The staff of the apartment will be happy to talk to you in English and Russian.

Room amenities

In the room, there is a TV. Please note that the listed services may not be available in all the rooms.

Facts about the apartment

Participate in our GURU loyalty program
for special discounts.

Year of construction

1917

Type of electrical socket

Type C

220 V / 50 Hz

Type C

(grounded)

220 V / 50 Hz

Number of rooms

6 rooms

What other amenities are there?

General

  • Smoking areas
  • Heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dryer
  • No elevators

Rooms

  • Fridge
  • TV
  • Mosquito net

Services and amenities

  • Iron and board
  • Hairdryer (on request)
  • Iron

Meals

  • Common kitchen
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave oven

Internet

  • Free Wi-Fi

Languages Spoken

  • Russian
  • English

Parking

  • Offsite parking reservations required

Kids

  • Family/Kid Friendly

Pets

  • Pets allowed

    paid for separately

Health and Safety Measures

  • Extra decontamination measures
  • Contactless check-in and/or check-out

Policies

Check-in terms and conditions

Check-in and check-out
Check-in
14:00 – 00:00
14:00
00:00
Check-out
Until 11:00
11:00

Paid on the spot

Cradle
Maximum numberPrice
Must be clarified on the spotMust be clarified on the spot
Pets
AvailabilityPrice
Pets under 5 kg are allowed1500 RUB per room for the entire period of stay

Additional information

Russian citizens must have an original Russian passport upon arrival.
The apartments offer contactless check-in. Payment for the reservation, signing the contract and rules of residence, and making the reservation take place online.
When signing the offer agreement form, guests must provide a photo/scan of their passport.
At least 5 days before the arrival date, guests must contact the apartment administrator to clarify information about the reservation (arrival time, whether parking is required, early or late check-in, separate beds). Contact details can be found on your booking confirmation.
To receive check-in instructions and access codes for electronic locks, guests must provide their contact number with the messenger linked to it 3 days before arrival.
Pets are allowed by prior agreement. No more than 1 animal per room, weighing no more than 5 kg, is allowed. The height of the animal at the withers should not exceed 35 cm.
Only sober guests can check in.

Payment

In the apartment
In cashBy bank card
In the currency of the apartment — RUBcard-logocard-logocard-logocard-logocard-logo
On the website
Some rates can be paid by bank card when booking online. You can use points to make a partial or full payment of your booking. You can pay for your booking by using a promo code if you have one.
In the mobile app
Get an extra discount when you log in.
For corporate clients
If you'd like to pay for the order by wire transfer as a legal entity, please send an e-mail to corp@ostrovok.ru
8.2

Excellent

Based on 162 reviews from guests around the world

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Hygiene products

    4,6

  • Location

    9,5

  • Meals

    7,4

  • Value for money

    8,8

  • Room

    8,2

  • Service

    9

  • Wi-Fi quality

    8

Reviews
Rush In Aparts Gayaz Apartments
  • Kseniia

    leisure, family

    January 2024

    8.5

    Excellent

    Kseniia
    January 2024
    Wi-Fi review:there was Wi-Fi but it was slow

    What was good

    The center of Kazan. The Bauman pedestrian street, the Kremlin, the Kul Sharif mosque and much more in step-by-step. Absolute cleanliness both in the room and in the hotel. Regular cleaning and changing of bedding.

    What was bad

    -

    Translated by AI

    Hello, Xenia. Thank you for your feedback about our Apart Hotel. Glad you liked the location of our hotel, it is really one of our advantages.

    Translated by AI
  • Oksana

    leisure, company

    October 2023

    5.2

    Not bad

    Oksana
    October 2023
    Wi-Fi review:didn't work properly

    What was good

    You can get to the Kremlin in a few minutes, just like Bauman Street, and there was dishes in the room, and you could even cook a snack, but we didn't get to the common kitchen.

    What was bad

    The room was for 2 people, not a bed, but a spread sofa. There was a bathroom. But!!! It was awfully cold. The battery we opened in the room ourselves, the next day the room warmed up. But here in the shower room with the toilet without a coat it was impossible to enter. T

    Translated by AI

    Welcome, Oxana. Thank you for your feedback about our Apartment Hotel. We are pleased that you liked the location of the hotel and the availability of everything you need for comfortable accommodation. However, we would like to comment on some of the points you have spoken about.. regarding the temperature in the room, we understand that everyone has a different temperature level of comfort. We are sorry that you did not notify the administrator. Usually in such cases, we provide a heater. That you were cold, we learned from the review. We try to provide a comfortable temperature in all the A. Your comments, however, and we forward our comments to our technical staff this day for further consideration.. We would like to note that there are any convenience in the Apartments in the Apartments. We would like to inform you that there are any convenience in the Apartments and accommodation in the A. We would like to inform you, if you have any convenience in the A. We would like to inform you, if you have any convenience in the A. We would like to inform you, if you do not have any convenience in the A. We would like to inform you, if you have

    Translated by AI
  • Vladimir

    business trip, solo

    October 2023

    10

    Super

    Vladimir
    October 2023
    Wi-Fi review:Wi-Fi was fast, no issues
    Hygiene kit:The kit was excellent

    What was good

    The apartment is within walking distance of all the main attractions, as well as 7 minutes from the train station. It's amazing that the room has everything you need to stay, even a napkin.

    What was bad

    What's the matter?

    Translated by AI

    Hello, Vladimir. Thank you for your feedback about staying in our Apartment Hotel. We are pleased to know that you liked the location and the facilities of the hotel. We are grateful that you noted the cleanliness and comfortable living conditions. We have very clean Apartments without unpleasant smells. This is closely monitored by the cleanliness service. Thank you for noticing the politeness of the staff and the willingness to help in any matter. We are always happy to see you at our Apartment Hotel. With respect. Rush In apparts Gaaz team.

    Translated by AI
  • Ivan

    leisure, family

    October 2023

    10

    Super

    Ivan
    October 2023
    Wi-Fi review:Wi-Fi was fast, no issues

    What was good

    This is not my first time staying at this hotel. The last time was a couple of years ago, so I have something to compare with. And I see, changing, and they are in a better direction. The hotel has definitely improved its quality over this time, the rooms have been updated, remote settlement has appeared, electronic locks. The excellent location of the hotel makes it the best in Kazan, near all the main attractions, cafes and shops. And also clea

    Translated by AI

    Hi, Ivan. Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you have noticed and appreciated our improvements over the last couple of years. Indeed, we have been working on upgrading the apartments and introducing amenities such as remote accommodation and electronic locks to make the accommodation and stay of our guests even more comfortable... Your comment on the cleanliness of our hotel has been warmly received by the staff of our cleanliness service. We are doing our best to ensure maximum cleanliness and comfort for our guests, so your assessment, compared to the hygienic hospital, is a huge compliment to us...

    Translated by AI
  • Alina

    leisure, company

    October 2023

    8

    Excellent

    Alina
    October 2023

    What was good

    Clean, small, cozy room, decent staff, convenient location, 5 minutes from the train station.

    What was bad

    I didn't like it... - the lack of drinking water in the whole hotel: not a single cooler. I had to buy a bottle of water in the store... - the view from the building room doesn't bother me, but the noise from the building - yes, so the window was almost always closed.

    Translated by AI

    Hello, Alina. Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the clean, small and cozy Apartment, as well as the polite staff and convenient location of the Apartment Hotel near the railway station.. However, we would also like to comment on some points that you have pointed out in your feedback.. Regarding the appearance of the room on the premises, we apologize for causing you some inconvenience. We understand that the noise from the premises can be annoying, but it is urban construction and we cannot affect it in any way. We installed a filter with drinking water to make the guests even more comfortable.. We always strive to provide guests with comfort, and we hope that you will be able to improve our service. We hope that your team will help us to stop and improve our service.

    Translated by AI
  • Oksana

    leisure, solo

    October 2023

    10

    Super

    Oksana
    October 2023
    Wi-Fi review:Wi-Fi was fast, no issues

    What was good

    The room is small, everything necessary for comfortable stay is provided. Especially pillows and blankets - it's just a delight! The bedding is clean and white. The windows of the room went to the driveway, but it didn't prevent sleeping!

    What was bad

    -

    Translated by AI

    Hello, Oksana. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our Apart Hotel. We are really proud of our quality textiles, and we were pleased to know that the pillows and blankets brought you pleasure.

    Translated by AI
  • Irina

    leisure, solo

    October 2023

    9.6

    Super

    Irina
    October 2023

    What was good

    The room is very clean and cozy, unusual planning, a place to go back to after a long walk around town.

    What was bad

    The old-fashioned water couldn't be drunk in the room.

    Translated by AI

    Hi, Irina. Thank you for your feedback. The unusual layout is one of our features that doesn't leave our guests indifferent. And we're happy to hear that you enjoyed it. We wanted to let you know that we installed a drinking filter, and now you can enjoy delicious water. We appreciate your feedback and hope you'll come back to us in the future to enjoy our clean and comfortable apartments again.

    Translated by AI
  • Natalya

    leisure, couple

    September 2023

    9.2

    Super

    Natalya
    September 2023
    Wi-Fi review:there was Wi-Fi but it was slow

    What was good

    From the railway station very close, as well as to the main main attractions of beautiful Kazan... everything you need is at hand. Everything is clean and new... I liked the automated system of working with guests. Everything is clear, clear and practical.

    What was bad

    -

    Translated by AI

    Hello, Natalia. Thank you for your feedback about our Apart-hotel. We really pay great attention to the comfortable living conditions and are glad that you enjoyed our location near the main attractions of Kazan. It is nice to know that the Apartments have left a positive impression on you. Thank you for choosing our Apart-hotel and hope to see you again in the near future.. With respect. Rush In aparts team Gaяз

    Translated by AI
  • Kseniya

    leisure, solo

    September 2023

    9.8

    Super

    Kseniya
    September 2023
    Wi-Fi review:Wi-Fi was fast, no issues

    What was good

    I came to Kazan as a tourist... The apartments are super conveniently located: the main attractions are within walking distance (to Bauman was 10-15 minutes walk).... Not far away (10-20 minutes walk) two metro stations.... In the neighborhood where the Apartments are, there are bus stops.... Next to two small stores around the clock.... The cafe-store Simple food - saved when you had to quickly buy something with yourself.....

    What was bad

    Not very good soun

    Translated by AI

    Hello, Xenia. Thank you for your feedback! We are glad that our apartments have turned out to be comfortable for you. We want to know that our vacation left only positive impressions, and you are going to come to us again. This is the highest rating for us. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to your next visit!.

    Translated by AI
  • Marina

    leisure, couple

    September 2023

    8.8

    Excellent

    Marina
    September 2023

    What was good

    The room is equipped with all the necessary items (baskets, teapot, fans, slippers, etc.). Despite the summer season, blankets were provided on request.

    What was bad

    It's great.

    Translated by AI

    Hello Marina. Thank you for your feedback about our Apartment Hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed the furnishing of the Apartments and our attention to your requests. We are always trying to provide all the necessary amenities to our guests and to ensure a comfortable stay.

    Translated by AI